Thursday, December 05, 2013

Thursday--December 5, 2013

Anthony Dima was the lone Minuteman to be chosen to any All-MAC team. The complete All-MAC selections are here.

UMass' one honoree is, I believe the lowest in the MAC. Winless Miami had three.

In 2012, Perry McIntyre, Darren Thellen and Colter Johnson were named to All-MAC teams.

Dan Malone has a story about Dima here.


Success equals selling a lot of merchandise for NIU.


No comments: